News Games Screen savers eCards Photos Help

You are not signed in. Sign In • Sign Up

 

MSDN Blogs 

Error when trying to configure the CRM 2015 Outlook client

Error: CrmSqlCeConnection::ExecuteInNewConnection() Unexpected Exception: System.ServiceModel.FaultException`1[Microsoft.Xrm.Sdk.OrganizationServiceFault]: Therre must be one and only one Organization record (Fault Detail is equal to Microsoft.Xrm.Sdk.OrganizationServiceFault).Cause: This can be caused because of a duplicate Organization entry in the OrganizationBase table in the OrgDB If yo

News@Cisco: Top Stories 

Ambient Intelligence: Coming to a Smart Home Near You

Oracle Bloggers 

Webcast: Subledger Accounting (SLA) Features within Cost Management

Subledger Accounting (SLA) Features within Cost ManagementDate: July 14, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, and database administrators who want to learn more about the Subledger Accounting (SLA) features in Cost Management.Topics will include:


Inbox.com News | Awards & Certificates | Promote Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Uninstall Info

© 2015 Inbox.com. All rights reserved. Inbox.com is part of the Xacti Group Companies.
All other names are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of their respective owners.