Remember me on this computer
If you select this checkbox, your account will remain accessible even if you close a window without logging out of your account and then open a new window.
Login and login page setting is always remembered, however to access user's data, you need to submit the password. If you do not wish Inbox.com to remember your login, see the Inbox.com Homepage Help for further instructions on how to remove this data from your computer.
Please note: Your email account will be accessible to anyone using your computer after you have.